Where are the bloody snowplows?

Seriously.  I saw one sitting on the side of the road with no one in it not plowing the 8 inches of snow on every street I see.  What’s up?  I know the city has them.  I know there are people that are getting paid to operate them.  Why aren’t they everywhere in this, the biggest snowfall I’ve seen in the 9 years I’ve lived here?

I mean come on, I know the city government is a huge entangled web of bureaucratic mess and that taxpayer money is squandered in numbers unfathomable to the average person of middle class, but you would think that I would see even one plowed road more than 12 hours after the biggest snowfall this city has seen in more than 17 years.

Get To Work.

Leave a Reply

