The reason I put this blog under the category of games is because the Jonas Brothers are clowns and myspace is playing games.

The headline next to their retarded picture is “Dressing Up the Jonas Brothers” like little ugly dolls! I think I’ll click on their picture and see how they’re dressing up!

You know, I might just be their e-friend so I can start sending them messages like this one and reminding them that they are sellout whores with no talent whatsoever. But I’m sure that they never see their myspace and that they spend most of their day in a Ritalin induced haze getting ushered around by a greasy manager who will never pay them any real money.

What a bunch of turds.

Leave a Reply

