Thursday, September 18, 2008

I’m trying to work this my-space nonsense and I keep seeing an ad for the “Jonas Brothers”. Who are these pimply-faced twerps, and why are they on my computer screen?

I’ve concluded that they’re “musicians” of some sort… probably crappy indie rock emo hogwash…

I’m looking at these punks and I want to give them all a smack in the face with an old boot.

Uncle Sam outta draft these good-for-nothings. A little time in the service should clean up their sloppy act.

Leave a Reply

